Announcement

Collapse

Lounge Posting Guidelines

E-DRUMMING DISCUSSION ONLY! DO NOT POST PRODUCT OR TECHNICAL QUESTIONS!

Having issues? Please visit our Forum Talk section for answers to frequently asked questions.

See more
See less

Intro and Pics

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Intro and Pics

Hello all, I've been reading the posts for a while and finally decided to introduce myself. I own a concert set with serious upgrades (click link below). I also own a vintage Ludwig acustic set but don't use it due to being too loud. I have been playing for 15 years. I don't play professionally but would like too. I live in South Florida and have lately been spending my time dodging anthrax outbreaks, LOL.

Here is my set
    http://photos.yahoo.com/bc/davidrobe...src=ph&.last=1

Dave

Hello Dave!

Nice to have you aboard. We are indeed very glad to have new people join our little community.

So come on in and have some fun!!

P.S. For those that have been wondering (yeah, right), I have returned...
    "I do what I like, and I like what I do."

Comment

Welcome aboard, Dave. I tried the link to the photo(s) and albums were empty. But welcome, nonetheless.

(Welcome back, Electrode.)

Comment

Me too, fix the pics, always like looking at monster kits
        :rolleyes:

Comment

Sorry, Had my photos on private, switched it and it should work now.

Comment

Originally posted by FloridaDrummer:
            Sorry, Had my photos on private, switched it and it should work now.
            You're gonna wish you never turned on those pics. After looking at that couch I should arrest you! I'll let you off with just a warning this time only cause your drums look so good.

I've got my eyes on you mister (well, I have whats left of my eyes. They're still recovering from looking at that couch!)

Comment

Nice to see another Florida boy in the crowd! Nice kit!!!

Comment

Seems to be a lot of lefties playing v-drums these days!! Cool kit and welcome aboard!

Paul