Announcement

Collapse

Lounge Posting Guidelines

E-DRUMMING DISCUSSION ONLY! DO NOT POST PRODUCT OR TECHNICAL QUESTIONS!

Having issues? Please visit our Forum Talk section for answers to frequently asked questions.

See more
See less

How many surf in numerous times while "working"?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• How many surf in numerous times while "working"?

Just out of curiosity, to see how many others here are just as counter-productive as I am... During the day I am an engineer... I almost always have this board up throughout the day... I have developed an ultra-fast response to the sound of my boss appproaching - and click!!!! Up comes my SolidWorks model and away goes vdrums.com... as soon as he leaves - click... up comes vdrums.com and down goes work... It is just plain wrong I tell you...

Erik

Originally posted by sepdrums:
    Just out of curiosity, to see how many others here are just as counter-productive as I am... During the day I am an engineer... I almost always have this board up throughout the day... I have developed an ultra-fast response to the sound of my boss appproaching - and click!!!! Up comes my SolidWorks model and away goes vdrums.com... as soon as he leaves - click... up comes vdrums.com and down goes work... It is just plain wrong I tell you...

Erik
    At my office, I am the boss and its up all the time. I find myself reading posts on subjects I have no vested interest in, other than learning as much as I can about my new toys. Its the best "counter productive" tool I ever used!

------------------
    RonBon
    RonBon

Comment