Announcement

Collapse

Lounge Posting Guidelines

The Lounge is for general e-drumming discussion only. Please do not ask product/technical questions. Topics posted incorrectly will be deleted.
See more
See less

TD-17KVX vs TD -25KV

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• TD-17KVX vs TD -25KV

Hey guys. I'm new to the E drumming world. Looking to buy a middle or the road stand just wondered what the difference in these two sets is other than about $800. I realize the TD 25s have been out awhile. Just looking for your input.

Download both manuals from Roland's site to get the in-depth

The question's been discussed on here before.
    https://www.vdrums.com/forum/general...5-versus-td-17
    *** Never buy a module without MIDI IN ***
    Yamaha & Roland modules. DTX,TM-2, EC-10m, SP-404. Multi12. TrapKat. ControlPad. Wavedrum. Handsonic. Dynacord RhythmStick. MPC. Paiste 2002/Signatures. Cajons. Djembes. Darbuka. Windsynth. MIDI Bass. Tenori-on. Zoom ARQ. Loads o' synth modules. & some ukes

Comment

Td17 have more flexibility on the sound and you can imports sample.

Comment