Welcome! If this is your first visit, you will need to register to participate.

DO NOT use symbols in usernames. Doing so will result in an inability to sign in & post!

If you cannot sign in or post, please visit our Forum Talk section for answers to frequently asked questions.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

inbetween hi-hat sounds (again)!!!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• inbetween hi-hat sounds (again)!!!

Hi all there!! Here I go, hookie in the (V)drummer collective.
    I have a TD-6 VClub Set and got to know how configure the range of "in between" sounds of the hi-hat in the TD-6 module and FD-6 pedal (not FD-7)
    Sorry for my stupid question (I guess), but I'm new in e-drums and was very confortable at a-drums, but living in an apartment, you know...
    Please, help an brazilian e-drummer just entered at V collective...

------------------
    TD-6 VClub Set
    :D :cool:

Marcel,

I think the reason that you are not getting a response to your question is that it appears that you have not even attempted to read the manual for your TD-6. Do you have a manual, and have you read it? If the answer is yes, and you still don't know the answer to your question, I will go home tonight and get out my TD-6 manual, read it, and try to help you.

PS. I think you are limited to open and closed sounds for the hi-hat, but without checking my manual, I can't say for sure.

Comment

Originally posted by Bagman:
      Marcel,

I think the reason that you are not getting a response to your question is that it appears that you have not even attempted to read the manual for your TD-6. Do you have a manual, and have you read it? If the answer is yes, and you still don't know the answer to your question, I will go home tonight and get out my TD-6 manual, read it, and try to help you.

PS. I think you are limited to open and closed sounds for the hi-hat, but without checking my manual, I can't say for sure.