Welcome! If this is your first visit, you will need to register to participate.

DO NOT use symbols in usernames. Doing so will result in an inability to sign in & post!

If you cannot sign in or post, please visit our Forum Talk section for answers to frequently asked questions.

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Hart Dynamics pro 6.4

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hart Dynamics pro 6.4

Man I love this site.... very informative!
    This is my first post so please ge gentle.
    I'm new to the electronic drum world and I'm trying to decide which set I should get. I played a v session kit at the local Mars a couple weeks ago and I fell in love. I was definately going to buy one. Today I was on e-bay and saw these Hart Dynamics Pro 6.4 and they look awesome. Immediately I came to this site for info. since I never heard of this company before. So far from what I've read it sounds like they are very service oriented and have good products. Anyway they are being auctioned at $2949.00 from SEP Drums and they have 10 available but I find it strange that no one has bid on them with 15 hours left in the auction. I'm very tempted on making a bid but don't know enough about these drums to pull the trigger.The price is very alluring compared to $4000.00+ for the v session. Any info. about this model and whether the price is reasonable would be greatly appreciated. Sorry about the long thead.

Welcome mutley!