Announcement

Collapse

Technical Posting Guidelines

TECHNICAL DISCUSSION ONLY! DO NOT POST LOUNGE OR PRODUCT DISCUSSION!

Having issues? Please visit our Forum Talk section for answers to frequently asked questions.

See more
See less

Mix-in bleeding over thru to master out

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Mix-in bleeding over thru to master out

My band uses all headphones to practice and my mix is coming out of the board into my mix-in and its making a loop back into my master out (mono) so when I adjust my master volume the rest of the band is afected. How can I keep whats coming into the mix-in out of the Master outs? Sorry if this is confusing!
    VSessions2

www.thirteenx.com

Depends on your module. There is a setting that determines the output of all sounds (main/aux/headphone).
    I'm a drummer. I don't play the timpani! Hire a percussionist!!!

Comment

Expanded TD-10
      VSessions2

www.thirteenx.com

Comment

Originally posted by VSessions2
        Expanded TD-10

????

Take a TD-12 ....... That's it !!!!

(I mean: how can you just call the name of an expansion card without telling us what will change?)
        Robert

Comment

Originally posted by puttenvr

????

Take a TD-12 ....... That's it !!!!

(I mean: how can you just call the name of an expansion card without telling us what will change?)

What does this post mean? I didn't state the module I have in the first post so I thought it may help with the solution.
          VSessions2

www.thirteenx.com

Comment

Aha, I am sorry.

I though you were someone who responded just with
            " Expanded TD-10 " but you're the one who asks the question and now give us some additional info.

Sorry again, I sometimes (always) read posts to fast. And am Dutch ...
            Robert

Comment

Re: Mix-in bleeding over thru to master out

Originally posted by VSessions2
              How can I keep whats coming into the mix-in out of the Master outs? Sorry if this is confusing!