Announcement

Collapse

Technical Posting Guidelines

TECHNICAL DISCUSSION ONLY! DO NOT POST LOUNGE OR PRODUCT DISCUSSION!

Having issues? Please visit our Forum Talk section for answers to frequently asked questions.

See more
See less

Where can I down load some killer VDrum kit set ups?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Where can I down load some killer VDrum kit set ups?

I have just bought a set of TD10 expanded VDrums. I'm new to all of this so I'm on a learning curve. My thinking is "Why re-invent the wheel". If there are some good rock and roll drum kits floating around in cyber space, it would be great to get hold of them, rather than spending hours trying to dial them up. Does anyone have any info on how to explore this further please?

Oh yes! This is probably a silly question, but ..... is it possible to load other sounds into the TD10 or are you stuck with what the factory give you?

Thanks

Dean

Originally posted by acme:
    If there are some good rock and roll drum kits floating around in cyber space, it would be great to get hold of them, rather than spending hours trying to dial them up. Does anyone have any info on how to explore this further please?

Oh yes! This is probably a silly question, but ..... is it possible to load other sounds into the TD10 or are you stuck with what the factory give you?
    Try the Vkittrans section of this forum. I believe I also saw some on the website of Pierre Boismenu, which is in todays active topics.

Sorry, yes, you are "stuck" with the over 1000 sounds that you have in your TD-10, all of which are infinitely able to be modified.

[This message has been edited by Arriguy (edited March 05, 2001).]

Comment

Originally posted by Arriguy:
      ... yes, you are "stuck" with the over 1000 sounds that you have in your TD-10, all of which are infinitely able to be modified.